Print

board-header-eng

ALA-Anita-Leung

Honorary Legal Advisor
Anita Leung
David Lo and Partners
Anita has been a legal practitioner for more than 25 years, advising both local and multinational companies on the full spectrum of both contentious and non -contentious intellectual property and information technology work, internal IP audits, pre-IPO due diligence, join ventures, research collaboration, licensing, franchising and distribution.  She provides clients with strategic brand integrity programs involving regional and cross-border enforcement programs at all levels, litigating on copyright, trademark, design and patent disputes.  Anita also assists clients on data privacy and cybersecurity issues, both locally and regionally, and the development and execution of diverse legal initiatives to manage the legal risks faced by companies in the Greater China and Asia Pacific regions, including portfolio management, product regulatory and compliance issues.
Prior to joining David Lo and Partners as a consultant, Anita was a partner with two top international law firms in Hong Kong, Jones Day and Baker & McKenzie.
Anita sits on the BIP Asia Forum Steering Committee of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council and is a Council Member of the Licensing Executives Society China (Hong Kong Sub-Chapter) and the Federation of Woman Lawyers.  She is also a member of the Working Committee of the Intellectual Property Rights Protection Alliance, the Intellectual Property Committee of the Hong Kong Law Society and the Copyright Committee of the Asian Patent Attorneys Association Hong Kong Chapter.

Anita is appointed by the Chief Justice to sit on the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel. She was on the Board of Governors of the American Chamber of Commerce from 2008 to 2013 and was also the Chairman of LES China (Hong Kong Sub-Chapter) from 2013 to 2016.

 
Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 October 2017 18:29
 

Activities

Activities Photos

  • 23.jpg
  • 47.jpg
  • 17.jpg
  • P3294425.jpg
  • P3294415.jpg
  • dynamic youth culture  creativit forum.jpg
  • cocktail reception for 10th gd hk ip co-operation.jpg
  • 57.jpg
  • img_0639.jpg
  • 63.jpg
  • 08.jpg
  • P3294427.jpg
  • 65.jpg
  • P3294302.jpg
  • P3294435.jpg
  • 27.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • P3294277.jpg
  • 02.jpg
  • 35.jpg

列印 E-mail

board-header-cht

ALA-Anita-Leung

義務法律顧問
梁丙焄律師
羅國貴律師事務所
 

梁律師有超過25年的執業經驗,為本地和跨國公司在知識產權和信息技術各方面提供法律意見;包括但不限於知識產權資產的合併、收購和商業化,內部審計、公開招股前的盡職調查、合資、合作科研、許可授權、特許經營和分銷等。她為客戶在涉及各區域和跨境執法程序上提供戰略性的品牌保護舉措,並對版權、商標、外觀設計、專利等糾紛提出訴訟。梁律師亦協助客戶在本地和區域上處理數據隱私和網絡安全等問題,為客戶制定和執行各種不同的法律措施,以管理企業在大中華及亞太區內所面對的法律風險,包括知識產權组合管理,產品監管及合規等事宜。

在加盟羅國貴律師事務所之前,梁律師是兩間國際法律事務所(眾達國際法律事務所和貝克麥堅時律師事務所)的合夥人。

梁律師是香港貿易發展局亞洲知識產權營商論壇策劃委員會的成員,也是中國許可貿易工作者協會香港分會及香港女律師公會的理事。她是保護知識產權大聯盟工作委員會及香港律師會知識產權委員會的委員,亦是亞洲專利代理人協會香港分會版權委員會的成員。

梁律師獲終審法院首席法官委任為律師紀律審裁團的成員。由2008年至2013年,她是美國商會理事會理事,並由2013年至2016年擔任中國許可貿易工作者協會香港分會的主席。

 

最近更新在 週二, 17 十月 2017 18:29
 

本會活動

本會活動相片

  • ca5a.jpg
  • 65.jpg
  • 52.jpg
  • 20.jpg
  • 01.jpg
  • P3294420.jpg
  • 16.jpg
  • 59.jpg
  • 04.jpg
  • P3294427.jpg
  • 23.jpg
  • p1085578.jpg
  • 15.jpg
  • 61.jpg
  • 39.jpg
  • tims wedding 2.jpg
  • P3294393.jpg
  • 22.jpg
  • 12.jpg
  • 57.jpg